Top 10 Universities in Resource and Environmental Economics

1. U Maryland – College Park, USA

2. U California – Berkeley, USA

3. Harvard U, USA

4. U California – Davis, USA

5. North Carolina State U, USA

6. U Toulouse I (Sciences Sociales), France

7. U Minnesota , USA

8. Iowa State U , USA

9. U Wisconsin – Madison, USA

10. Tilburg U, Netherlands

The ranking is based on citation analysis by econphd•net (covering 63 journals over roughly ten years, 1993-2003), it is explained here.

7 thoughts on “Top 10 Universities in Resource and Environmental Economics

  1. Hello,
    I would kindly aks for your advice.
    I would like to study environmental economics at graduate level in the USA.
    Please let me know which are the top universities in this area at taught studies at graduate level.

    Thanks
    Jeff

  2. Hello,
    I would kindly aks for your advice.
    I would like to study environmental economics at graduate level in the USA.
    Please let me know which are the top universities in this area at taught studies at graduate level.

    Thanks

    Abraham

    • Hi,
      Please provide me you mail id so that i can send you all the details on it.
      If you are having any queries feel free to as me.

      Regards,
      SMITA
      (9763082333)

  3. please, i want to study environmental economics and international development at masters level.kindly forward to me the schools that offer this course and the respective scholarship information.

  4. Hello,
    I would kindly ask for your advice.
    I would like to pursue a masters degree in environmental economics in the USA. I did myself a research but apparently not many universities offer masters degree for this program in the USA.
    Could you please inform me which are the top universities in this area at taught studies at graduate level.
    very much appreciated for the help.

    Thanks

    Lia

  5. I have finished mY
    master graduate in
    economics at universitY
    of
    indonesia.noW i
    Want
    to get mY ph.d in
    resource&environmental economic.
    Would You like recommend What
    the best universitY
    in that field is?

  6. Hi
    i want to know which universities in USA offer an MA in Environmental Economics. I have been researching and have not found any yet.

Leave a Reply

